Danielle & Loki
  • Female
  • Marietta, GA
  • United States

Danielle & Loki's Friends

  • Evan & Rufus
  • Brigitte Campanaro
  • Patricia Fore

Gifts Received


Danielle & Loki has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Danielle & Loki's Page

Profile Information

About Me:
My name is Danielle--- I'm 27 years old and i live in Cobb County, Ga. I love my animals! I have two dogs (Pembroke Welsh Corgi and a Lab-Setter Mix, 4 cats, and 2 fish. My zoo <3
Welsh Corgi Breeder?
About My Corgi(s):
I'm a corgi parent of Loki--- a 2 yr old Pembroke Welsh Corgi. Looking for other corgi parents to possibly have meet-ups with. :)
I have:

Danielle & Loki's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (7 comments)

You need to be a member of MyCorgi.com to add comments!

Join MyCorgi.com

At 7:56pm on September 8, 2010, Brigitte Campanaro said…
Drop me a line in October and we can set up something. When we go the parks on hot days it is usually early and only for 30mins or so as she also tends to heat up fast.
At 7:43pm on September 8, 2010, Brigitte Campanaro said…
Hey Danielle, love your puppy pics! I have a 3 year old Pembroke named Duchess. We are in the Mableton, Smyrna area and are looking for puppy play dates if you and Loki are interested in a meetup at a park.
At 3:01am on September 11, 2009, Sunni A. said…
Cute! I actually think I know that from The Mask, which is kind of lame of me.
At 2:03pm on September 8, 2009, Wendt Worth Corgi's said…

At 1:57am on September 6, 2009, Sunni A. said…
Welcome. Loki is the god of mischeif, right?
At 7:13pm on September 5, 2009, christy fry said…
welcome to the group =)
At 2:48am on September 5, 2009, Geri & Sidney said…
Welcome Danielle and Loki!

Rescue Store

Stay Connected


FDA Recall

Canadian Food Inspection Agency Recall

We support...



© 2021   Created by Sam Tsang.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report a boo boo  |  Terms of Service