Andrea Kelley
  • Female
  • Ormond Beach, FL
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace

Gifts Received


Andrea Kelley has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Andrea Kelley's Page

Profile Information

Ormond Beach
About Me:
I am a stay at home mom to a 3mth old and a 3yr old, Rosco my Corgi/Pekingese. \
Welsh Corgi Breeder?
About My Corgi(s):
I have one Pekingese/Corgi. His name is Rosco. He is a sweet heart and a half. He definitely has the Corgi personality and random acts of craziness! He has the corgi body and Pekingese underbite. He has the floppy Pekingese ears but when he lays down and his ears are up he looks all Corgi. He has the short stubby legs of a Corgi and the coloring of a Pembroke Welsh Corgi. I adopted him about a year ago and he was a hot mess then. He has allergies to almost everything, some we are still trying to figure out. He is my furry child who kept me sane through my rough pregnancy. He is my best friend and loves my son like he is his own baby! He greets everyone at the door with one of his teddy bears and will walk on his back legs with his paws in the air like a 2yr old asking you to pick him up. He is just a doll and I'm so glad I found him.
I have:
Corgi mix

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of to add comments!


At 1:03am on September 30, 2013, Geri & Sidney said…

Welcome Andrea and Rosco!

At 10:18am on September 21, 2013, WhiteDove said…
Pupsters on the Rocks!!!!! photo pupstersnIaa_zps9e694256.jpg

Rescue Store

Stay Connected


FDA Recall

Canadian Food Inspection Agency Recall

We support...



© 2024   Created by Sam Tsang.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report a boo boo  |  Terms of Service