Hi, I'm Ein! I'm a Pembroke Welsh Corgi born in a small town outside out Houston, TX (Porter, to be exact). I am 5 months old and living with my family in San Antonio. Can you believe they drove over 4 hours to meet me?! They must really love corgis! I just love my new place. It's definitely become home for me. I was a little scared at first, being in a new place. I've been living with my family for a little over a month now and I just can't get enough of them. My family has a mom, a dad and little girl. She's like my big sis :) We just have the best time together, though mischief usually comes of it. I love making new friends no matter how big or small and I like to think that all dogs are puppies like me. I really enjoying playing fetch and taking long walks around our apartment complex. You should see me when I'm in full stride! The mom says I look like a show dog. Whatever that is. Anywho, feel free to leave lots of comments and be sure to check back for more pics. Everyone says I'm photogenic, so my family's always taking new pics.

See you soon space cowboys,
Ein

Views: 13

Comment

You need to be a member of MyCorgi.com to add comments!

Join MyCorgi.com

Comment by Tauna and Kota on February 6, 2009 at 2:46am
awesome
Comment by Geri & Sidney on February 6, 2009 at 1:47am
Hi Ein! Sidney was 5 months old when he came to live with us too. He's such a big boy now and loves to learn and play. Your mom is right, you are very photogenic!

Rescue Store

Stay Connected

 

FDA Recall

Canadian Food Inspection Agency Recall

We support...

Badge

Loading…

© 2020   Created by Sam Tsang.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report a boo boo  |  Terms of Service